The Hall of Fame ceremony is quickly approaching. Make plans to attend on Saturday, March the 12th. Doors will open at the school at 5 pm, and the event will start at 6:30 pm. Refreshments will be served before the ceremony, and a photographer will be there to make complimentary photos for anyone who might want some made both before and after the event. The cost to attend the event is ten dollars. All current Odin students can attend the event free of charge. Tickets will be sold at the door only. Join us for a night of great speeches and memories of the Odin Public School District. Below are the six honorees to be inducted.

Eileen Shanafelt
Marge Decker
Dr. Stan Morrison
Robin Brooks
Terri Owens Lively
Jeff Burton