Odin Public School District Board of Education

Board Member

Rod Hawley, President

Patrick Dagg, Vice President

Michael Hoover Secretary

Nancy Bechdoldt

Beau Parrish

Rudie Walker

TBA

Email

rhawley@odinpublicschools.org

pdagg@odinpublicschools.org

mhoover@odinpublicschools.org

nbechdoldt@odinpublicschools.org

bparrish@odinpublicschools.org

rwalker@odinpublicschools.org

Term

2019-2023

2019-2023

2019-2023

2021-2025

2021-2025

2021-2023 *

2021-2025*

(*) Replacing a member who did not run for re-election or moved out of the district.

2020-2021 Scheduled School Board Meetings

Monday, July 13, 2020

Monday, August 10, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020

Monday, January 11, 2021

Monday, February 8, 2021

Monday, March 8, 2021

Monday, April 12, 2021

Monday, May 10, 2021

Monday, June 14, 2021

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

6:15 PM

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

Regular Board Meeting

Regular Board Meeting

Budget Hearing (Allowing 30 days between board meeting)

Regular Board Meeting

Regular Board Meeting (Moved due to Columbus Day)

Regular Board Meeting

Regular Board Meeting

Regular Board Meeting

Regular Board Meeting

Regular Board Meeting

Regular Board Meeting

Regular Board Meeting

Regular Board Meeting