Odin Public School District Board of Education

Board Member

Rod Hawley, President

Patrick Dagg, Vice President

Michael Hoover Secretary

Nancy Bechdoldt

Beau Parrish

Rudie Walker

Chris Haines

Email

rhawley@odinpublicschools.org

pdagg@odinpublicschools.org

mhoover@odinpublicschools.org

nbechdoldt@odinpublicschools.org

bparrish@odinpublicschools.org

rwalker@odinpublicschools.org

chaines@odinpublicschools.org

Term

2019-2023

2019-2023

2019-2023

2021-2025

2021-2025

2021-2023 *

2021-2023*

(*) Replacing a member who did not run for re-election or moved out of the district.

2022-2023 Scheduled School Board Meetings

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

6:30 PM

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, August 15, 2022

6:30 PM

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, September 12, 2022

6:15 PM

Budget Hearing (Allowing 30 days between board meeting)

Monday, September 12, 2022

6:30 PM

Regular Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

6:30 PM

Regular Board Meeting (Moved due to Columbus Day)

Monday, November 14, 2022

6:30 PM

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, December 12, 2022

6:30 PM

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, January 9, 2023

6:30 PM

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, February 13, 2023

6:30 PM

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, March 13, 2023

6:30 PM

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, April 10, 2023

6:30 PM

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, May 15, 2023

6:30 PM

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, June 12, 2023

6:30 PM

Regular Board Meeting