Odin Public School District Board of Education

Board Member

Rod Hawley, President

Patrick Dagg, Vice President

Michael Hoover Secretary

Nancy Bechdoldt

Beau Parrish

Rudie Walker

Chris Haines

Email

rhawley@odinpublicschools.org

pdagg@odinpublicschools.org

mhoover@odinpublicschools.org

nbechdoldt@odinpublicschools.org

bparrish@odinpublicschools.org

rwalker@odinpublicschools.org

chaines@odinpublicschools.org

Term

2019-2023

2019-2023

2019-2023

2021-2025

2021-2025

2021-2023 *

2021-2023*

(*) Replacing a member who did not run for re-election or moved out of the district.

2021-2022 Scheduled School Board Meetings

Monday, July 12, 2021

Monday, August 9, 2021

Monday, September 13, 2021

Monday, September 13, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Monday, November 8, 2021

Monday, December 13, 2021

Monday, January 10, 2022

Monday, February 14, 2022

Monday, March 14, 2022

Monday, April 11, 2022

Monday, May 9, 2022

Monday, June 13, 2022

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

6:15 PM

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

Regular Board Meeting

Regular Board Meeting

Budget Hearing (Allowing 30 days between board meeting)

Regular Board Meeting

Regular Board Meeting (Moved due to Columbus Day)

Regular Board Meeting

Regular Board Meeting

Regular Board Meeting

Regular Board Meeting

Regular Board Meeting

Regular Board Meeting

Regular Board Meeting

Regular Board Meeting